Skywriter

g4glotd

My first post here at G4G. I’m as sad as you are that D4D had to retire, but things are just getting started here, I’m sure you guys will love it. : D

Yes, still on a hiatus. RL is so stressful though, needed some kind of escape. Also missed a few people, even if we talk outside of sl, it’s never the same as hanging out in world.
So, I’m kinda back for a week or so, but then I’m away to Ohio, and until June I’ll be avoiding SL again as I don’t finish college until then, but thought I’d get some posts in while I’m back. Missed me? Hah.

Body;-

Head: Viss – Bunny [I’m wearing a Hello Grymmy mod.]
Hair: Rosy Mood – Lyra 2 + Lcky – Harime
Ears: Trap – Ripped Ears
Hands + Legs: Utilizator – Avatar 2.0
Tail: Lemon Tea – Drakodaimonen Tail

Clothing;-

Gloves: Utilizator – Fingerless Gloves [Compatible with 2.0 avatar only.]
Upper Arms: The Abyss – Taken from – Cropped Bomber Jacket [Not available anymore.]
Upper Arms: Utilizator – Taken from – TCC – Black
Shirt: Shi – Ripped Tank [Lux Exlusive – I don’t know how old this is, or whether it’s available anywhere anymore. Yay for impulse buys.]
Shorts: Utilizator – Shorts [Compatible with 2.0 avatar only.]
Stockings: Utilizator – Stockings [Compatible with 2.0 avatar only.]
Boots: Miamai – Tinker Taylor Boots – Glare Assault – Female

Accessories;-

Hat: Blue Galaxy – Nomnom Hat
Star: Nore – Spinny Star
Bones: Random Matter – Bonehead [Now by Hex Appeal?]
Collar: Random Matter – Creepy Crawler Necklace [Still by random matter.]
Necklace: Dead Apples – Antlers Chain – Carbon
Mask: Contraption – Xenia’s Visor
Backpack: Pixel Heart – Mesh Backpack
Leg Strap: DL – Battle Kit
Knee Pad: Cargo – Knee Pads
Leg Wings: TSG – Cupids Wing

 

Leave a Reply

